Tayshaun Prince makes “I didn’t foul” faces of the 2011-2012 season

20120422-123105.jpg

Every Thunder over Kentucky (Louisville Doesn’t Exist) I always tell myself, remember what happened last year, you don’t want to drink too much, and every year I drink too much. Hangovers suck. I hope you are having a better morning afternoon than I am.

Found this picture of Tayshaun Prince in a slideshow of pictures over on SI.com called, “I didn’t foul” faces of the 2011-2012 season.

I’ve never known Tayshaun to be much of a complainer, but hey, everyone gets a little frustrated every once in a while. If you’d like to see all the pictures just click here.

We’ll be back later this afternoon after an Advil and a cup of coffee to bring you more NBAcats news. Happy Sunday to you.

Leave a Reply

