The Hurdling Mohammed

Nazr Mohammed didn’t play much last night, logging just 4 minutes in the Thunder’s 103-100 victory over the Lakers. While it was certainly nice to see his team get the win, I didn’t get my Nazr fix. I need to see 10-15 minutes of Nazr a day to feel normal.

That’s why I watched this video of Nazr doing hurdle training at the University of Louisville. It’s over 7 minutes long and has been one of my go to videos for years. Any time I’m in a Nazr crunch, I watch it.

And now I’m sharing it with you.

Leave a Reply

